Back in Whitehall

May 30, 2007

I haven’t lived in Whitehall really for the past four years. I spent the Summer after my freshman year working here at the local Panera, but I haven’t been home for more than two weeks since.

Sorry for not posting in a while. I’m glad to see that WordPress is now over 1 million blogs. Go team!

I’m doing my usual web-design-ish work at my Dad’s office. This is great, because I can talk to him throughout the day. I also get to have an office to contain my work life. I’m excited to spend so much time with my Dad. We’ve changed so much in the past five years; we need to get reacquainted.

I miss Emily already. It’s going to be a long long LONG Summer in this respect.

I’ve been thinking about carving a chess set this Summer with my Dad’s tools. This might be another hair-brained scheme that will disappear after a few weeks, but I’m optimistic as usual.

SPENCE AND BETH ARE MARRIED! Congratulations! What a beautiful wedding, too.

Leave a Reply

