Weekend Plans

June 7, 2007

So, I’m driving across PA this weekend. Tonight I’m heading to State College, and then after work on Friday, I’ll finish the trip to Pittsburgh. Anyone want to get lunch? Call me on my cellular device.

Looks like we’ll mostly be doing wedding planning, because we haven’t done any since we got engaged in January. Aaron recommended a great resort (Couples.com) for our honeymoon. We’ll probably go there as it looks incredible. I get relaxed just looking at the picture gallery. We also need to pick flowers and a cake. I’m hoping to squeeze in some Spiderman 3 or Ocean’s Thirteen (and let’s face it, some making out) in here so the weekend’s not a total bore :-P. J/K.

I’m pumped to see the kiddies. Emily’s brother has three girls that are hilarious. Her sister just had a baby (Miles as in Miles Davis), but I’ll have to wait until another weekend to see him, it seems. Alright, enough updates for now; I need to work.

2 Responses to “Weekend Plans”

  1. beth Says:

    Woohoo, a weekend full of quality time with your loved one. Sounds FANTASTIC! Have fun

  2. karlo Says:

    Oceans Thirteen – sweet. Making out – also sweet.


Leave a Reply

