JonathanEmilyWedding.com live!

July 19, 2007

This is perhaps a beta version or something as not everything on the page is up yet, but you can check it out here. Please let me know what you think, and for you fellow geeks out there, know that I did it with 100% CSS code. It’s a beautiful thing …the code at least. Hope you like the site!!!

(Please make suggestions and comments, so I know what else should be on the site/don’t feel insecure that nobody’s commenting at all)

One Response to “JonathanEmilyWedding.com live!”

  1. Brian Says:

    The only thing at hit me at first glance was the headers to each section (ex: “Our Faith”). I’m not sure what I think about them overlapping the section’s border. I don’t feel strongly about this, but I would have contained it within the border. But again, I don’t feel strongly about it.

    But good job with the IE compatibility!


Leave a Reply

