Kings Pray CSS

October 27, 2007

Excuse the weirdness of the site right now. I’m about half way through messing with the layout, but I just need to get some sleep now :-). Hope you like where it’s going, and please comment to my previous entry: Fighting Poverty.

P.S. Brian, are you happy now? The site’s not ugly anymore (hopefully).

One Response to “Kings Pray CSS”

  1. Jessie Says:

    I for one, am happy. The site was unbelievably ugly before Jon, I didn’t know what was wrong with you but I tried not think about it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

