Joining a Gym

November 29, 2007

There’s been a lot going on recently. Maybe it’s just me being disorganized. There’s probably a lot more I should be posting about.

We’ve joined a gym! It’s called the Globogym Fitness Factory. It’s a pretty cool place, and not ALL the guys there are huge and intimidating. I like the machines, and they have TVs everywhere to distract me from the pain I’m inflicting on myself.

3 Responses to “Joining a Gym”

  1. Jessie Says:

    there is def a lot you should be blogging about. but thanks for these 2 posts. much better. i missed you and this is our only connection! besides the tattoo on my back you made me get.

  2. bethieboo Says:

    i fixed my blog thingy so you can now visit it……exciting stuff


  3. […] in Hobbies As you’ve probably read or heard, we’ve joined a […]


Leave a Reply

