How honest are we being as a Church?

January 22, 2008

The secret to gaining customer trust in business is to be transparent. How often are translucent to our friends and family about church?

Put another way: do you think someone would respond to, “Hey, I’d like you to come to church with me. Honestly, you probably won’t like it at first, but I care about you, and you need to be there.”

It doesn’t get any more transparent than that.

One Response to “How honest are we being as a Church?”

  1. michaelbreza Says:

    If you don’t start blogging, I’m going to remove you from my blogroll as well as my friends list.


Leave a Reply

