Poker Blog Started

May 21, 2008

Alright, so I’m guessing 70-80% of you (ballpark, since I’m unsure exactly how many people really read this) are sick of me talking about poker. So I started another blog to track my poker progress.

I mean, it was already getting way too crowded on this blog with all the posts I’m pumping out… Now, if you’re even remotely interested, you can pop over there at your leisure or RSS-and-forget it.

Also, I’m just now realizing that I’ve been blogging for over a year now. I’ve never done that (tried 2 or 3 times before – anyone remember Xanga?). Here’s my first real post. If you’re a blogger, go ahead and check out some of your early posts. How different are they? 🙂 Neat.

2 Responses to “Poker Blog Started”

  1. michaelbreza Says:

    I just read all your poker blogs…i’m glad you have the itch again. Build your bank roll so I can take it off you next time I see ya.

    Breez

  2. Jessie Says:

    i would just like to add that i plan on taking the money from both you AND mike.


Leave a Reply

