Women, You’re Beautiful

June 17, 2008

I’ve been thinking a lot about women’s beauty, since I’ve gotten married. It’s amazed me how important it is to them, something I’ve known before, but to see it first hand every day has opened my eyes further.

Check this out:

Women, please know that you are beautiful. You were designed carefully by the Master, and you should celebrate it. Try to avoid these kinds of lies: don’t watch too much on TV about fashion, and try to keep your guard up with fashion magazines. Don’t put anything on a pedestal.

2 Responses to “Women, You’re Beautiful”

  1. Nate Says:

    I’ll tell you what man, i was confused when i checked out your blog and there was a video of a chick in her bathing suit 🙂 Anyway, great post man. I need to give you a call soon…how’s the job goin?

  2. michaelbreza Says:

    I want a real life liquefy machine.


Leave a Reply

